Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 15 Jan 2018

Place:Yojana Bhawan, Muzaffarpur collectorate Premises

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : PILKHI GAJPATTI Category : ST Name of District : MUZZAFARPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 08 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN and AAJ on 11 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), GAURISHANKAR SUDHANSHU(MANAGER LPG-S PAO)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sri Zakir Ali Ansari (Asst Commissioner Sale tax, West Muzaffarpur)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Navin Suman(DIO)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum SHRAVAN KUMAR son/daughter/wife of HARISHCHANDRA THAKUR with application Serial no. IOC02312421617072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A.S. Enterprises, Muzaffarpur.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer^L(

Name & designation

MOTE Hel

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation

				Appendix-N2
	Attendance Sheet of C	Qualified Applicants Pre Distributors		election of LPG
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
Type Of LPG Distributorship:		GRAMIN		
Date of Draw:		15.01.2018		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Place:	Meeting hall, Yojna Bhawan	n, Collectorate, Muzaffarpur	
Name Of Location:		PILKHI GAJPATTI	Category:	ST
Name	of District:	MUZAFFARPUR	MKT Plan:	2017-18
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks
1	AMIT KUMAR	SHATRUGHN SHARMA	IOC02312490618072017	Aut
2	DAYA GOND	HARENDRA GOND	IOC02312692013082017	
3	KEWAL RAM	HARIDEO RAM	IOC02312350217072017	Kend Ram.
4	KISHORE RAM	TRIVENI RAM	IOC02312585311082017	Kidrov Rem
5	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	RAMCHANDRA SHARMA	IOC02312197616072017	Manaj ka Shann
6	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA	IOC02312557908082017	ading Kome Shim
7	RAJESH KUMAR RAJ	RAM CHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312383417072017	Parjem Kr. Rij
8	RAMDAYAL KUMAR	BALESHWAR SHARMA	IOC02312698213082017	Ramdaral-tumas
9	RANJEET KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312531202082017	Ranjeet Kuma.
10	RAVI PRAKASH	LATE BRIJKISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312661013082017	
11	RISHDI BARLA	JAY MANGAL BARLA	IOC02312318717072017	

Pushkon 15/1/18

. and

huero

	-			
12	SALKHU MURMU	JAGMOHAN MURMU	IOC02312686013082017	
13	SANJAY KUMAR	RAM AVATAR SHARMA	IOC02312188116072017	Byjug Kul.
14	SANJAY KUMAR	NAND KISHORE SHARMA	IOC02312271416072017	Somjay Kum
15	SHRAVAN KUMAR	HARISHCHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312421617072017	

18

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Dn/n Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

10) mileon 1571118

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PILKHI GAJPATTI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: MUZZAFARPUR Category: ST Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RISHDI BARLA	JAY MANGAL BARLA	IOC02312318717072017
2	SANJAY KUMAR	RAM AVATAR SHARMA	IOC02312188116072017 .
3	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	RAMCHANDRA SHARMA	IOC02312197616072017
4	SANJAY KUMAR	NAND KISHORE SHARMA	IOC02312271416072017
5	KEWAL RAM	HARIDEO RAM	IOC02312350217072017
6	RAJESH KUMAR RAJ	RAM CHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312383417072017
7	SHRAVAN KUMAR	HARISHCHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312421617072017
8	SALKHU MURMU	JAGMOHAN MURMU	IOC02312686013082017
9	AMIT KUMAR	SHATRUGHN SHARMA	IOC02312490618072017
10	RANJEET KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA THAKUR	IOC02312531202082017
11	MANOJ KUMAR SHARMA	SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA	IOC02312557908082017
12	KISHORE RAM	TRIVENI RAM	IOC02312585311082017
13	RAVIPRAKASH	LATE BRIJKISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312661013082017
14	DAYA GOND	HARENDRA GOND	IOC02312692013082017
15	RAMDAYAL KUMAR	BALESHWAR SHARMA	IOC02312698213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.